Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
April Happy Hour
4/10/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 4:00 PM
April Happy Hour

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Awards of Excellence Entries Due
3/20/2019 » 3/30/2019
Awards of Excellence Entries Due

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
44th Annual Homeshow
3/16/2019 » 3/17/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 9-5 on Saturday, 10-4 on Sunday
44th Annual Homeshow

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
March Membership Meeting - Eric Soter | Frederick Pipeline - Full or Faux
3/12/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
March Membership Meeting - Eric Soter | Frederick Pipeline -  Full or Faux

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
February Membership Meeting - MetroStudy
2/12/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
February Membership Meeting - MetroStudy

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Meet & Greet Breakfast with New Council Members & Executive Gardner
1/8/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
Meet & Greet Breakfast with New Council Members & Executive Gardner

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Holiday Luncheon & Installation of Officers
12/4/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 11:30 AM
Holiday Luncheon & Installation of Officers

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
November Happy Hour
11/14/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
County Executive Candidate Forum
10/9/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 7:30am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
County Council Candidate Forum
9/11/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 7:30am
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
42nd Annual Golf Tournament
8/10/2018
Location: Middletown, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
July Crab Feast
7/10/2018
Location: Buckeystown, Maryland    Time: 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
June General Membership Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00am
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
April Happy Hour
4/11/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
March General Membership Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal