Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Holiday Luncheon & Installation of Officers
12/4/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 11:30 AM
Holiday Luncheon & Installation of Officers

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
November Happy Hour
11/14/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
County Executive Candidate Forum
10/9/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 7:30am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
County Council Candidate Forum
9/11/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 7:30am
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
42nd Annual Golf Tournament
8/10/2018
Location: Middletown, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
July Crab Feast
7/10/2018
Location: Buckeystown, Maryland    Time: 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
June General Membership Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00am
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
April Happy Hour
4/11/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
March General Membership Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00am
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
February General Membership Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8am
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
January General Membership Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00am
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Installation of 2018 Officers & Board of Directors and Holiday Luncheon
12/5/2017
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
FCBIA Happy Hour
11/8/2017
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
October General Membership Meeting
10/10/2017
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:00am
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
September General Membership Breakfast
9/12/2017
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 7:30am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal